Which? Consumer Champion award goes to John McFall

This article was published whilst I was the Member of Parliament for West Dunbartonshire. As I did not stand in the 2010 general election, I am no longer a Member of Parliament. Today, I am a member of the House of Lords. You can read more about me here.

This third-party video is hosted by YouTube, a part of Google. It is subject to the Google privacy policy.
Please note that any videos of proceedings in Parliament are subject to Parliamentary Copyright.

John Mc Fall MP, the chairman of the Treasury Select Committee, has been named Which? Consumer champion of the Year. Mr McFall was presented with the award at the House of Commons on Tuesday in recognition of his efforts to improve financial services for consumers.

This entry was posted in Videos and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.